UNISON Dartford Local Government Branch
Dartford & Sevenoaks Local Government Branches

Join Unison online

Update your details

Home | Contact

jj

CONTACTS

If you need help and you are a member of the Dartford or Sevenoaks branch of UNISON, please contact the branch secretary for initial advice and assistance.

You can also call our national helpline, UNISONdirect, on 0800 0 857 857. Lines are open from 6am to midnight on Monday to Friday and from 9 am till 4pm on Saturday.

There is also a textphone number for members with hearing difficulties - 0800 0 967 968.

The Dartford and Sevenoaks branches of UNISON can be contacted on 07415 479253.

Address for postal correspondence / case forms:

UNISON Dartford and Sevenoaks, PO Box 219, ERITH, Kent, DA8 9GN

Ken Phillips Chairperson (For Dartford) 01322 343434
ken.phillips@dartford.gov.uk

Steven Warner Branch Secretary
Membership Officer
Pensions Champion
Labour Link Officer
Communications
Welfare Officer
07415 479253
steven@unisondartford.co.uk

Paul Arkle Treasurer (For Dartford) 01322 343434
paul.arkle@dartford.gov.uk
Andrew Levick Treasurer (For Sevenaoks) 07886 643053
Dene Adams Auditor (For Dartford) 07548 974559

Tania Smith Workplace Contact (For Dartford) 01322 343434
tania.smith@dartfird.gov.uk
Dene Adams Workplace Contact (For Dartford) 07548 974559
Mary Sharp Workplace Contact (For Sevenoaks) 01732 227000
mary.sharp@sevenoaks.gov.uk

David Field Health and Safety Officer (For Sevenoaks) 07711 079722
dfield3449@aol.com

Derek Levy Steward (For Dartford) 07979 201472
Bill Bowels Steward (For Sevenoaks) 07872 424409
BillBowles@outlook.com
Mark Reynolds Steward (For Sevenoaks) 07584 660392
Dene Adams Welfare Officer (For Dartford) 07548 974559

Simon Bolton Regional Organiser 0800 0 857 857

Kunal Patel Area Organiser 0800 0 857 857

Alternatively, email the branch directly: info@unisondartford.co.uk

© 2018 www.unisondartford.co.uk